PHYNO Something to Live For  Album Cover

Something to Live For

Album by PHYNO

Release date: 2021-11-12

Label: Penthauze

About Something to Live For

Nigerian artist Phyno real name Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike new album "Something To Live For" release date 12 November 2021. "Something To Live For" is a 17-Track album that features artists; The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Bee Pee, Pappy Kojo and Anjulie. "Something To Live For" is available for streaming on all digital platforms. 

Something to Live For Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl