PATORANKING Three Album Cover



Release date: 2020-08-28

Label: Amari Musiq / EMPIRE

About Three

Nigerian, Amari Musiq/Empire artist, Patoranking new album 2020 "Three" release date 28 August 2020. The 12-Track album features artists, Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise . The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.  "Three"  is Patoranking's third studio album and it is being released after his 2019 album "Wilmer".

Three Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl