MR SEED Black Child  Album Cover

Black Child

Album by MR SEED

Release date: 2021-09-13

Label: Starborn Empire.

About Black Child

Kenyan gospel artist Mr Seed new debut album "Black Child" release date 13 August 2021.  "Black Child" is an 11-Track album that features artists; Teddy B, Vivian, John Black, Masauti, Bella Kombo, Nimo, Lil Baalil, Nedy and Kate Actress. "Black Child" is available for streaming on Boomplay Music.

Black Child Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl