MOELOGO I The EP  Album Cover

I The EP

Album by MOELOGO

Release date: 2021-07-30

Label: Motrakz Records

About I The EP

British-Nigerian songwriter, Moelogo new Album/EP "I The EP" release date 30 July 2021. "I The EP" is an 11-Track album  that features artists; Q Dot, Bella Shmurda,  Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean, Krishane, Alpha Ojini, The Cavemen, Reekado Banks, Laycon and L.A.X. The album is available for streaming on digital platforms.

I The EP Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl