MEDIKAL The Truth Album Cover

The Truth

Album by MEDIKAL

Release date: 2020-12-20

Label: AMG Beyond Kontrol

About The Truth

Ghanian artist Medikal real name Samuel Adu Frimpong, new album "The Truth" release date 20th December 2020 under AMG Beyond Kontrol record label. "The Truth" is an 8-Track album that features artists; Criss Waddle, Joey B, Kelvyn Boy, King Promise, Ahtitude, El Chapo and Tulenkey The album is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

The Truth Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl