MASAUTI 001 (EP) Album Cover

001 (EP)

Album by MASAUTI

Release date: 2020-08-15

Label: Dream Nation

About 001 (EP)

Kenyan, Dream Nation artist Masauti new EP  "001 EP"  released on  August 15 2020 exclusively on Boomplay under Dream Nation record label.  Masauti's "001 EP" is a 4-track EP with  3 singles and one feature from Tanasha Donna.

"001 EP" Tracklist include:

  •  1. Liar ft Tanasha Donna produced by Shirko Media
  •  2. Foyu produced by Robby vibes/Vicky pon Dis
  •  3. Burudani produced by Robby vibes/Vicky pon Dis
  •  4. Deka produced by Motif di Don

Masauti released his first single "Liar" off  "001 EP"  featuring Kenyan artist Tanasha Donna on August 15. The music video was premiered on Tanasha Donna's Youtube channel. 


001 (EP) Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl