MAKHADZI African Queen  Album Cover

African Queen


Release date: 2021-09-03

Label: Open Mic Productions.

About African Queen

South African, Open Mic Productions artist Makahadzi new album "African Queen" release date 3 September 2021. "African Queen" is a 21-Track album that features artists; Cassper Nyovest, DJ Dance, Jon Dellinger, Kabza De Small, Mkomasan, Mlindo the Vocalist, Mr Bow, Mr Brown (SA), Prince Benza  and Vee Mampeezy. "African Queen" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

African Queen Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2023, We Tell Africa Group Sarl