KUAMI EUGENE Son of Africa Album Cover

Son of Africa


Release date: 2020-10-09

Label: Lynx Entertainment

About Son of Africa

Eugene Kwame Marfo (born 1 February, 1997) better known as Kuami Eugene new  sophomore album "Son of Africa" released on October 9, 2020 under Lynx Entertainment record label. "Son of Africa"  is a 14-Track album that features artists, Falz, Zlatan, Eddy Kenzo, Shatta Wale, Samini, Dj Mensah, Sarkodie, Prince Bright and Obaapa Christy. "Son of Africa" is  released after Kuami Eugene debut album "Rockstar" released in 2018. "Son of Africa" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Son of Africa Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl