JOHNNY DRILLE Before We Fall Asleep Album Cover

Before We Fall Asleep


Release date: 2021-09-03

Label: Mavin Global Holdings.

About Before We Fall Asleep

Nigerian artist Johnny Drille new debut album "Before We Fall Asleep" release date 3 September 2021. "Before We Fall Asleep" is a 14-Track album that features artists; Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Cillsoul, Kwittee, LadiPoe, Lagos Community Choir and Styl-plus. "Before We Fall Asleep" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Before We Fall Asleep Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl