ABBAH The Evolution Album Cover

The Evolution

Album by ABBAH

Release date: 2021-02-26

Label: Abbah Music

About The Evolution

Tanzanian artist and Producer Abbah new debut album "The Evolution" release date 26 February 2021. "The Evolution" is a 16-Track album that features artist; Jaivah, Marioo, Bytar Beast, Yese Omar Rafiq, Hanstone, Afro Maniac, Zaiid, Motra The Future, Country Boy, Darassa, Kibambe, Harmonize, Lava Lava, Nosipho, Nyemo, Young Dee, Simon, Nandy, Blaq Jerzee, Ruby, Bazraguard, Ochungulo Family, Jux, Maua Sama, G Nako and Mejja Kunta. The album is available for Pre-order and Pre-Save on digital platforms.

The Evolution Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl