ADEKUNLE GOLD Afro Pop, Vol. 1  Album Cover

Afro Pop, Vol. 1


Release date: 2020-08-21

Label: EMI

About Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Nigerian singer-songwriter Adekunle Gold new album "Afro Pop, Vol. 1" release date: 21 August 2020 under EMI record label. "Afro Pop, Vol. 1" is a 10-track album and  features artists Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno. Adekunle Gold "Afro Pop, Vol. 1" album tracklist include; "AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)", "Sabina", "Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) ", "Okay", "Here For Ya", "Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)", "Firewood (feat. Tekno)", "Something Different", "Water Carry Me" and "My Ex".

Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

More albums

Top Lyrics

Get Afrika Lyrics Mobile App

About AfrikaLyrics 

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2020, New Africa Media Sarl