VEEIYE Young & Reckless Album Cover

Young & Reckless

Album by VEEIYE

Release date: 2021-08-20

Label: ONErpm

About Young & Reckless

Nigerian artist Veeiye new EP "Young & Reckless" release date 20 August 2021. "Young & Reckless" is a 5-Track EP that features artists; Laycon and Ladipoe. "Young & Reckless" is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Young & Reckless Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl