RUFFCOIN Trips Album Cover



Release date: 2020-09-26

Label: Ruffy Records

About Trips

Nigerian artist Emelogu Muruako Fortune better known as Ruffcoin new EP "Trips" released on September, 26 2020 under Ruffy Records. "Trips"  is a 5-Track solo EP. Trips is available for streaming on all digital platforms.

Trips Album Tracklist

More albums

About AfrikaLyrics

Afrika Lyrics is the most diverse collection of African song lyrics and translations. Afrika Lyrics provides music lyrics from over 30 African countries and lyrics translations from over 10 African Languages into English and French

Follow Afrika Lyrics

© 2024, We Tell Africa Group Sarl